@Ellwynnnnn

Standard

EllwynnnnnHere, I ask exactly why it’s hate speech to point out that a surgically created neovagina has a different odour to a legit female vagina. Ellwynnnnn here wants me to know that he thinks I’m disgusting. I’m not sure if I’m disgusting for pointing it out, or disgusting for having unwomanly thoughts about vaginas, or disgusting for having observational skills. Either way, we must NEVER talk about differences between biological females and transsexuals. I learned that on the internet.

2 thoughts on “@Ellwynnnnn

  1. FarmerJane

    During the Neo-‘vag’ surgery, part of the colon is resected to provide (constant) lubrication via gastric secretions. Digestive juice in an inverted penis does not a woman make!

Leave a Reply

