@metalmujer

Standard

UntitledIt took me a minute (ok, several minutes) to figure out what voz here is trying to tell us. I think he’s saying that if you’re cis (that means you have a vagina and you know you have a vagina and you know there’s not a damn thing you can do about having a vagina) then you have cis privilege. I’m not sure what cis privilege is because I’ve never found that my vagina has ever afforded me any privilege and when I speak to most other women, they tend to have the same issue. If you have cis privilege, it’s because your claim to your vagina is seen as valid under a white supremacist society. I think that’s what he’s saying. I could be wrong though.

2 thoughts on “@metalmujer

  1. J

    Yeah, I’ve seen and talked to him, he can go fuck himself with that! Not the same as me! Never will be. Can deal with that!

Leave a Reply

